google header

Jam Pony Express - Rock Booty Express

Jam Pony Express - Rock Booty Express


Magic Mike - Bass The Final Frontier - 1993

Much like most other Miami Bass producers, Magic Mike's music was never exclusively Miami Bass, but also aimed for the traditional Hip-Hop market. Eventually, he teamed up with Mc Madness as his primary rapper during his more Hip-Hop oriented days, although there was no exclusive deal for this, and Mike continued on, collaborating with artists such as Sir Mix A Lot and Techmaster P.E.B.

Magic Mike - Bass The Final Frontier [1993]

01. Intro to the Frontier
02. Bass to Interprise
03. The Man With the Bass
04. My Bass Machine
05. Magic and the Chief
06. Bass Check II
07. Make the Car Go Boom
08. Feel the Bass 4
09. The Lesson
10. Girls Move Their Butts
11. Chillin' on the DL
12. Why Did You Leave?
13. Drop the Bass - Live
14. To the Fans
15. This for the Bass heads
16. This D.J. Cuts Different Wayz
17. Lyrical Marathon
18. Let the Bass Go
19. Jeep Jammy
20. Going Home
21. Through the Years - Radio Edit

- Download -

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ratings by outbrain