google header

Jam Pony Express - Rock Booty Express

Jam Pony Express - Rock Booty Express


Luke Skyywalker - Bass Waves Vol. 1

Not much i gotta say about this album. i never did care for the songs on this tape. All the songs were from full albums with better songs. im thinkin they released this and vol 2 just to push those tracks not doing so well and used a couple of 2 live's tracks to help sales, Im just guessing. But im gonna throw up vol 2 and some other luke stuff

Do the 61st bitch. And one time for 62nd st. and if you aint know what im speakin about.. you aint from da bottom. - BRJDC mod B3 -1987 - 91 Push ups for extra canteen. Multi was the war room.

Luke Skyywalker - Bass waves Comp Vol. 1

A1. J.D.C - Jealous Girls
A2. M.C Shy D - Gotta Be Tough
A3. Lejuan Love - My Hardcore Rhymes
A4. Anquette - Throw The P
A5. Kooly C & DJ KJ - Sheryl & Donna
A6. The Skyywalker All-Stars - It's Christmas
A7. Chep Nunez - Bass Waves Mega Mixx A

B1. Ghetto Style/2 Live Crew - Throw The Dick
B2. J.D.C - I'm Cool
B3. Steven J. Grey - Miami
B4. 2 Live Crew - We Want Some Pussy (Liberty City Long Hard Mix)
B5. 2 Live Crew - Ghetto Bass
B6. Chep Nunez - Bass Waves Mega Mixx B

- Download -

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ratings by outbrain