google header

Jam Pony Express - Rock Booty Express

Jam Pony Express - Rock Booty Express


Waka Flocka Flame - Official Trap Label

WAKA FLOCKA FLAME - Official Trap Label

01. Hard N' Da Paint
02. Google Me ft. Kinto, Cartel & Cap
03. Throwin' Fingers ft. Rich Kid Shawty & Papoose
04. Now I'm Ballin'
05. Head First
06. O Let's Do It ft. Young Show
07. O Let's Do It ft. Cap
08. Down Ass Girl Pt.1
09. Damn ft. OJ Da Juiceman
10. Lambo Dis Summer
11. Wheew! ft. Slim Dunkin' & Cap
12. Flexxin' Remix ft. David Blayne, OJ Da Juiceman & Gucci Mane
13. Blunt Music
14. Call Waka ft. La Chat & Cartel
15. SEX ft. Cap
16. Pimp Shit ft. Ju
17. Hell U Talmbout ft. Travis Porter & Frenchie
18. No Jumper
19. I'm Just Livin' Life
20. Grind, Stunt, Go Hard
21. Chopper
22. All I Got ft. David Blayne
23. Pullin' Over ft. Ju
24. Fuck Da Police ft. Cartel
25. Off The Chain ft. David Blayne & Suga Shane
26. What Set U Claim ft. Chaise & Cartel
27. Why They Hatin' On Flocka

- Download -

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ratings by outbrain